GRASS FED, SIMPLY PURE WHEY PROTEIN, BOURBON VANILLA

TERASWHEY · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
TERASWHEY
Brand owner
The Carrington Tea Company LLC.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
850628002197
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2665376
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
110
Protein
21 g
Total fat
1.5 g
Sodium
50 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories110.04 kcal110 kcal
Total Fat1.5008 g1.5 g2%
Saturated Fat0.9996 g1 g5%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol54.88 mg55 mg18%
Sodium50.12 mg50 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate4.004 g4 g1%
Dietary Fiber0 g0 g0%
Total Sugars2.996 g3 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein21 g21 g42%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium99.96 mg100 mg8%
Iron0.3612 mg0.4 mg2%
Potassium159.88 mg160 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 110 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

DAIRY WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, ORGANIC VANILLA, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, ORGANIC STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2665376 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with grass fed, simply pure whey protein, bourbon vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.