GOURMET CHOCOLATE 100% ISOLATE PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, GOURMET CHOCOLATE
OPTIMUM NUTRITION · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 120 kcal | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.4992 g | 0 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Trans Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Cholesterol | 5.12 mg | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 190.08 mg | 190 mg | 8% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3.0016 g | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.992 g | less than 1g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 0.9984 g | less than 1g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 24.992 g | 25 g | 50% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 120 mg | 120 mg | 10% |
| Iron | 0.4992 mg | 0.5 mg | 2% |
| Potassium | 179.84 mg | 180 mg | 4% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 SCOOP | ABOUT. 120 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, HYDROLYZED WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE), NATURAL FLAVOR, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), LECITHIN, SALT, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with gourmet chocolate 100% isolate protein powder drink mix, gourmet chocolate?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.