FUDGE BROWNIE KETO GRASS-FED WHEY MARINE COLLAGEN POWDER, FUDGE BROWNIE
NATREVE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 170.1 kcal | 170 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 12.99 g | 13 g | 17% |
| Saturated Fat | 6.99 g | 7 g | 35% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 5.1 mg | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 90 mg | 90 mg | 4% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3.99 g | 4 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2.01 g | 2 g | 7% |
| Total Sugars | 0.999 g | less than 1g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 9.99 g | 10 g | 20% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 45 mg | 50 mg | 4% |
| Iron | 0.999 mg | 1 mg | 6% |
| Potassium | 84.9 mg | 80 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 30 GRM. 170 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
FATS BLEND (SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, MCT 70 ON ACACIA, COCONUT MILK POWDER), PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, COLLACTIVE MARINE COLLAGEN), COCOA POWDER, NATURAL FLAVOR, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE, XANTHAN), SALT, PROBIOTIC BLEND (LACTOBACILLUS ACIDOPHILUS, BIFIDOBACTERIUM BIFIDUM, BIFIDOBACTERIUM LONGUM).
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with fudge brownie keto grass-fed whey marine collagen powder, fudge brownie?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.