ENSURE, HIGH PROTEIN POWDER, MILK CHOCOLATE, MILK CHOCOLATE

ENSURE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ENSURE
Brand owner
Abbott Laboratories Inc
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
070074630748
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
1838331
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
140
Protein
20 g
Total fat
2 g
Sodium
230 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories140 kcal140 kcal
Total Fat2 g2 g3%
Saturated Fat1 g1 g5%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol50 mg50 mg17%
Sodium230 mg230 mg10%
Total Carbohydrate15 g15 g5%
Dietary Fiber6 g6 g21%
Total Sugars2 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein20 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calciumnot reported
Ironnot reported
Potassium230 mg230 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 140 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY LECITHIN), POLYDEXTROSE, MICELLAR CASEIN, WAXY MAIZE STARCH-MODIFIED, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), SHORT-CHAIN FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: ASCORBIC ACID, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, NIACINAMIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN AND CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 1838331 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with ensure, high protein powder, milk chocolate, milk chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.