EGG WHITE 16 G PROTEIN POWDER, UNFLAVORED, UNFLAVORED

NOW · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
NOW
Brand owner
Now Health Group Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
733739020406
Serving
1/4 cup
FDC ID
2450053
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
80
Protein
16 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
260 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories80 kcal80 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium260 mg260 mg11%
Total Carbohydrate2 g2 g1%
Dietary Fiber0 g0 g0%
Total Sugars1 g1 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein16 g16 g32%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium12 mg10 mg0%
Iron0 mg0 mg0%
Potassium224 mg220 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1/4 cup. 80 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

EGG WHITE POWDER.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2450053 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with egg white 16 g protein powder, unflavored, unflavored?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.