COOKIES 'N CREME GENUINE PROTEIN POWDER, COOKIES 'N CREME
MUSCLE MILK · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 289.8 kcal | 290 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 9.03 g | 9 g | 12% |
| Saturated Fat | 3.5 g | 3.5 g | 18% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 39.9 mg | 40 mg | 13% |
| Sodium | 130.2 mg | 130 mg | 6% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 21.98 g | 22 g | 8% |
| Dietary Fiber | 6.02 g | 6 g | 22% |
| Total Sugars | 3.003 g | 3 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 31.99 g | 32 g | 64% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 590.1 mg | 590 mg | 45% |
| Iron | 0.399 mg | 0.4 mg | 2% |
| Potassium | 300.3 mg | 300 mg | 6% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 2 scoops. 290 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE, MALTODEXTRIN, RESISTANT MALTODEXTRIN (FIBERSOL-2), SODIUM CASEINATE, SUNFLOWER OIL, CANOLA OIL, MEDIUM CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, ORGANIC OAT FIBER, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, CHOCOLATE COOKIE PIECES (MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, CHICORY ROOT FIBER, PALM OIL, SUGAR, ALKALIZED COCOA POWDER, GROUND FLAX SEED, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, NATURAL FLAVOR), CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, LESS THAN 1% OF: POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, SUCRALOSE, MONO- AND DIGLYCERIDES, TOCOPHEROLS, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, ASCORBIC ACID, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, CHOLECALCIFEROL.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with cookies 'n creme genuine protein powder, cookies 'n creme?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.