COOKIES AND CREAM GOLD STANDARD 100% CASEIN PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, COOKIES AND CREAM
ON · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 120.12 kcal | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.9999 g | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.5016 g | 0.5 g | 3% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 14.85 mg | 15 mg | 5% |
| Sodium | 239.91 mg | 240 mg | 10% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 2.9997 g | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | 0.9999 g | less than 1g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 23.991 g | 24 g | 48% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 501.6 mg | 500 mg | 40% |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium | not reported | — | — |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Heaping Scoop. 120 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
MICELLAR CASEIN, COOKIE CRUMBS (ENRICHED FLOUR [WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, REDUCED IRON, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID], SUGAR, PALM AND PALM KERNEL OIL BLEND, COCOA [PROCESSED WITH ALKALI], HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, CORN FLOUR, SALT, DEXTROSE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, SOY LECITHIN), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SALT, LECITHIN, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CARRAGEENAN), ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SUCRALOSE, AMINOGEN.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with cookies and cream gold standard 100% casein protein powder drink mix, cookies and cream?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.