COMPLETE PLANT-BASED 25G PROTEIN POWDER, SMOOTH VANILLA, SMOOTH VANILLA
DYMATIZE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 150.1 kcal | 150 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2.5004 g | 2.5 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.5016 g | 0.5 g | 3% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 490.2 mg | 490 mg | 21% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 5.016 g | 5 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.988 g | less than 1g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 25.004 g | 25 g | 50% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Iron | 2.7018 mg | 2.7 mg | 15% |
| Potassium | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 scoop. 150 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
PLANT PROTEIN BLEND (PEA PROTEIN, RICE PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WATERMELON SEED PROTEIN, PUMPKIN SEED PROTEIN, CHICKPEA PROTEIN), NATURAL FLAVORS, SUNFLOWER CREAMER (HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL, RICE SYRUP SOLIDS, PEA PROTEIN, SODIUM CITRATE, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE), GUM BLEND (GUAR GUM, GUM ACACIA, XANTHAN GUM). LESS THAN 2% OF: SEA SALT, STEVIOL GLYCOSIDES (STEVIA), MONK FRUIT EXTRACT.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with complete plant-based 25g protein powder, smooth vanilla, smooth vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.