COCONUT MCT OIL ORGANIC SUPERFOODS POWDER

FEELGOOD · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
FEELGOOD
Brand owner
APAX OTC Business Development, LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
850000652897
Serving
10 GRM
FDC ID
2276688
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
60
Protein
0 g
Total fat
5 g
Sodium
0 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories60 kcal60 kcal
Total Fat5 g5 g6%
Saturated Fat5 g5 g25%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium0 mg0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate2 g2 g1%
Dietary Fiber2 g2 g7%
Total Sugarsnot reported
Added Sugars0 g0 g0%
Protein0 g0 g0%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium0 mg0 mg0%
Iron0 mg0 mg0%
Potassium0 mg0 mg0%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 10 GRM. 60 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC TAPIOCA MALTODEXTRIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2276688 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with coconut mct oil organic superfoods powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.