CHOCOLATE MILKSHAKE FLAVORED EDGE PERFORMANCE SERIES PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, CHOCOLATE MILKSHAKE

FINISH FIRST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
FINISH FIRST
Brand owner
Glanbia Performance Nutrition, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
834266005697
Serving
1 Scoop
FDC ID
2463663
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
150
Protein
24 g
Total fat
3.5 g
Sodium
190 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories150.1 kcal150 kcal
Total Fat3.4998 g3.5 g4%
Saturated Fat0.9994 g1 g5%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol50.16 mg50 mg17%
Sodium190 mg190 mg8%
Total Carbohydrate6.004 g6 g2%
Dietary Fiber0.988 gless than 1g4%
Total Sugars1.9988 g2 g
Added Sugars0.988 gless than 1g2%
Protein24.016 g24 g48%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium169.86 mg170 mg15%
Iron1.0982 mg1.1 mg6%
Potassium349.98 mg350 mg8%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Scoop. 150 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PROTEIN MATRIX (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, HYDROLYZED WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE, MICELLAR CASEIN, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE), SUNFLOWER CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, CORN SYRUP SOLIDS, SODIUM CASEINATE, MONO- AND DIGLYCERIDES, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SOY LECITHIN, TOCOPHEROLS), COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, LECITHIN, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CARRAGEENAN), SALT, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2463663 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with chocolate milkshake flavored edge performance series protein powder drink mix, chocolate milkshake?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.