CHOCOLATE MILKSHAKE 100% WHEY PROTEIN POWDER, CHOCOLATE MILKSHAKE
PREMIER PROTEIN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 180.01 kcal | 180 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 3.9997 g | 4 g | 5% |
| Saturated Fat | 2.0022 g | 2 g | 10% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 89.77 mg | 90 mg | 30% |
| Sodium | 140.06 mg | 140 mg | 6% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 7.99 g | 8 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 3.008 g | 3 g | 11% |
| Total Sugars | 2.9986 g | 3 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 29.986 g | 30 g | 60% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 200.22 mg | 200 mg | 15% |
| Iron | 1.4382 mg | 1.4 mg | 8% |
| Potassium | not reported | — | — |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 SCOOP. 180 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, COCOA PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, INULIN, CANE SUGAR, NATURAL FLAVORS, XANTHAN GUM, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, SALT, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, REBAUDIOSIDE A (STEVIA).
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with chocolate milkshake 100% whey protein powder, chocolate milkshake?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.