CHOCOLATE GREENS PLANT BASED PROTEIN POWDER BLEND +, CHOCOLATE, GREENS

SIMPLE TRUTH · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
SIMPLE TRUTH
Brand owner
Dillon Companies, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
041260005893
Serving
1 scoop
FDC ID
2272320
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
130
Protein
20 g
Total fat
2.5 g
Sodium
320 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories130.02 kcal130 kcal
Total Fat2.5014 g2.5 g3%
Saturated Fat0.5016 g0.5 g3%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium320.1 mg320 mg14%
Total Carbohydrate6.006 g6 g2%
Dietary Fiber0.99 gless than 1g4%
Total Sugars0.9999 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein19.998 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium30.03 mg30 mg2%
Iron5.412 mg5.4 mg30%
Potassium190.08 mg190 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 scoop. 130 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PEA PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, COCOA POWDER PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, PEA STARCH, CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF MALTODEXTRIN, DEXTROSE, COCOA POWDER, BROWN RICE PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SPINACH POWDER, GUM ARABIC, STEVIA EXTRACT, SILICON DIOXIDE, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, NATURAL FLAVORS, XANTHAN GUM, KALE POWDER, BROCCOLI POWDER, ENZYME MODIFIED COCOA BUTTER, BACILLUS SUBTILIS (CONTAINS RICE DEXTRIN), SUNFLOWER LECITHIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2272320 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with chocolate greens plant based protein powder blend +, chocolate, greens?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.