CHOCOLATE FLAVORED PLANT-BASED PROTEIN POWDER, CHOCOLATE

TB12 · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
TB12
Brand owner
TB12 LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
810019955853
Serving
1 scoop
FDC ID
2421999
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
130
Protein
24 g
Total fat
Sodium
380 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories129.88 kcal130 kcal
Total Fatnot reported
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium380.8 mg380 mg17%
Total Carbohydratenot reported
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugarsnot reported
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein24.004 g24 g48%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium125.12 mg130 mg10%
Iron4.012 mg4 mg20%
Potassium164.9 mg160 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 scoop. 130 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PEA PROTEIN, COCOA PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, SALT, GUAR GUM, REB A (STEVIA), NATURAL FLAVORS, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2421999 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with chocolate flavored plant-based protein powder, chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.