CHOCOLATE COOKIES & CREAM LOW CALORIE NATURAL PROTEIN POWDER, CHOCOLATE COOKIES & CREAM
DESIGNER PROTEIN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 60.01 kcal | 60 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 89.93 mg | 90 mg | 4% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 4.998 g | 5 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 3.995 g | 4 g | 14% |
| Total Sugars | 0.4998 g | 0 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 9.996 g | 10 g | 20% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 149.94 mg | 150 mg | 10% |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium | 49.98 mg | 50 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 LEVEL SCOOP. 60 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
PROTEIN LITE BLEND (GMO-FREE SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, GMO-FREE & RBGH-FREE WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE (MILK)), POLYDEXTROSE, COCOA (ALKALIZED), CELLULOSE GUM, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SOY LECITHIN, SUCRALOSE, GARCINIA CAMBOGIA, GREEN COFFEE BERRY. VITAMINS AND MINERALS: CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN D3 (CHOLECALCIFEROL).
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with chocolate cookies & cream low calorie natural protein powder, chocolate cookies & cream?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.