CHAI PROTEIN POWDER

BOB'S RED MILL · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
BOB'S RED MILL
Brand owner
Bob's Red Mill Natural Foods, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
039978003485
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2671791
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
180
Protein
20 g
Total fat
3 g
Sodium
250 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories180 kcal180 kcal
Total Fat3.0015 g3 g4%
Saturated Fat0.4995 g0 g2%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium250.2 mg250 mg11%
Total Carbohydrate18.99 g19 g7%
Dietary Fiber10.98 g11 g39%
Total Sugars0.999 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein19.98 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium19.8 mg20 mg2%
Iron6.3 mg6.3 mg35%
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 180 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PEA PROTEIN POWDER, INULIN (CHICORY ROOT FIBER), CHIA SEED, NATURAL VANILLA CHAI FLAVOR, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, PROBIOTIC (ORGANIC INULIN, BACILLUS COAGULANS GBI-30 6086).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2671791 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with chai protein powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.