CARBO ENDURANCE/ENERGY PRODUCTION/RECOVERY POWDER

NOW · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
NOW
Brand owner
Now Health Group Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
733739020567
Serving
2 level tbsp
FDC ID
1996820
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
0 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
0 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories100 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium0 mg0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate24 g24 g9%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars24 g24 g
Added Sugars24 g24 g48%
Protein0 g0 g0%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calciumnot reported
Ironnot reported
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 level tbsp. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ISOMALTULOSE POWDER (FROM NON-GMO SUGAR BEETS).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 1996820 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with carbo endurance/energy production/recovery powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.