CAFE LATTE PROTEIN POWDER, CAFE LATTE

ICONIC · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ICONIC
Brand owner
Be Well Nutrition, INC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
853650004641
Serving
1 Scoop
FDC ID
2365105
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
10
Protein
20 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
70 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories8.1 kcal10 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol9.99 mg10 mg3%
Sodium69.93 mg70 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate0.999 gless than 1g0%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein20.007 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium459,000 mg459,000 mg35310%
Iron0.0999 mg0.1 mg0%
Potassium140.13 mg140 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Scoop. 10 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

INGREDIENTS: GRASS FED MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, COLUMBIAN COFFEE POWDER, NATURAL FLAVOR, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, SEA SALT.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2365105 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with cafe latte protein powder, cafe latte?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.