ALMOND ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN POWDER, ALMOND

LEKITHOS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
LEKITHOS
Brand owner
Chica Bella, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
728028311235
Serving
2 Tbsp
FDC ID
2410448
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
15 g
Total fat
3 g
Sodium
0 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories99.96 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat2.996 g3 g4%
Saturated Fat0.5012 g0.5 g3%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium0 mg0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate7 g7 g3%
Dietary Fiber5.012 g5 g18%
Total Sugars1.9992 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein15.008 g15 g30%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium140 mg140 mg10%
Iron1.5008 mg1.5 mg8%
Potassium431.2 mg430 mg10%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 Tbsp. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC ALMOND PROTEIN (PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS)

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2410448 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with almond organic plant protein powder, almond?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.