ABBOTT, EAS, PURE WHEY PROTEIN SHAKE, VANILLA, VANILLA
ABBOTT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 52 kcal |
| Total Fat | 1.08 g |
| Saturated Fat | 0.31 g |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 28 mg |
| Sodium | 92 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 1.54 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Added Sugars | not reported |
| Protein | 9.23 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 62 mg |
| Iron | 0.11 mg |
| Potassium | 215 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 52 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WATER, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN HYDROLYSATE; LESS THAN 2% OF: VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND (POTASSIUM CITRATE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, CALCIUM CARBONATE AND MAGNESIUM CARBONATE), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, VEGETABLE OIL (HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL AND/OR CANOLA OIL), CELLULOSE GUM, LIQUID SUCRALOSE, SOY LECITHIN, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CELLULOSE GEL, CARRAGEENAN AND GELLAN GUM.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with abbott, eas, pure whey protein shake, vanilla, vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.