ABBOTT, EAS, PURE WHEY PROTEIN POWDER, CHOCOLATE, CHOCOLATE

ABBOTT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ABBOTT
Brand owner
Ross Products Division
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
791083649704
Serving
1.5 ONZ
FDC ID
2489809
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
170
Protein
30 g
Total fat
2.5 g
Sodium
160 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories169.85 kcal170 kcal
Total Fat2.4983 g2.5 g3%
Saturated Fat1.5007 g1.5 g8%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol100.19 mg100 mg33%
Sodium159.96 mg160 mg7%
Total Carbohydrate6.02 g6 g2%
Dietary Fiber0.989 gless than 1g4%
Total Sugars1.9995 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein30.014 g30 g60%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium199.95 mg200 mg15%
Iron0.7181 mg0.7 mg4%
Potassium260.15 mg260 mg6%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1.5 ONZ. 170 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI); LESS THAN 2% OF: NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, SOY LECITHIN, CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, CALCIUM SILICATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM AND SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2489809 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with abbott, eas, pure whey protein powder, chocolate, chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.