ABBOTT, EAS, COMPLETE PROTEIN POWDER, CHOCOLATE, CHOCOLATE

ABBOTT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ABBOTT
Brand owner
Ross Products Division
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
791083634649
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2489804
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
15 g
Total fat
1.5 g
Sodium
210 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories99.9 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat1.5 g1.5 g2%
Saturated Fat0.501 g0.5 g3%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol24.9 mg25 mg8%
Sodium210 mg210 mg9%
Total Carbohydrate11.01 g11 g4%
Dietary Fiber5.01 g5 g18%
Total Sugars3.99 g4 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein15 g15 g30%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium99.9 mg100 mg8%
Iron0 mg0 mg0%
Potassium189.9 mg190 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY LECITHIN), SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, POLYDEXTROSE, FRUCTOSE, MICELLAR CASEIN, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), SHORT-CHAIN FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES; LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: ASCORBIC ACID, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, NIACINAMIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN AND CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2489804 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with abbott, eas, complete protein powder, chocolate, chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.