100% WHEY PROTEIN PLUS 60 G POWDER, STRAWBERRY SMOOTHIE, STRAWBERRY SMOOTHIE
SIX STAR · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 170.2 kcal | 170 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2.4978 g | 2.5 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 1.4996 g | 1.5 g | 7% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 85.1 mg | 85 mg | 28% |
| Sodium | 170.2 mg | 170 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 8.004 g | 8 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported | — | — |
| Total Sugars | 2.001 g | 2 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 29.992 g | 30 g | 60% |
| Vitamin D | 24.84 mcg | 24.8 mcg | 120% |
| Calcium | 139.84 mg | 140 mg | 10% |
| Iron | 0.4002 mg | 0.4 mg | 2% |
| Potassium | 179.86 mg | 180 mg | 4% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Scoop. 170 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WHEY PROTEIN PLUS BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, HYDROLYZED WHEY PROTEIN), MALTODEXTRIN, SOY AND/OR SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SALT, BEET JUICE POWDER (COLOR), ASCORBIC ACID, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CARRAGEENAN), SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME-POTASSIUM, ZINC OXIDE, CHOLECALCIFEROL.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with 100% whey protein plus 60 g powder, strawberry smoothie, strawberry smoothie?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.