# CINNAMON PLANT PROTEIN COOKIES, CINNAMON

Cinnamon Plant Protein Cookies, Cinnamon: USDA reports no calories for this food. Nutrition facts are from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 100 g

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | not reported |  |
| Total Fat | not reported |  |
| Saturated Fat | not reported |  |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |  |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | not reported |  |
| Total Carbohydrate | not reported |  |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported |  |
| Total Sugars | not reported |  |
| Added Sugars | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein | not reported |  |
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% |
| Calcium | not reported |  |
| Iron | not reported |  |
| Potassium | not reported |  |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 IU |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

VEGAN PROTEIN BLEND [YELLOW PEA PROTEIN, BROWN RICE SILK PROTEIN, PUMPKIN SEED PROTEIN (AS SMOOTH PROTEIN), SUNFLOWER SEED PROTEIN (AS SMOOTH PROTEIN)], C8VANTAGE MEDIUM CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDE POWDER [MEDIUM CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES (FROM PALM KERNEL), PEA PROTEIN, SOLUBLE TAPIOCA FIBER, SODIUM STEARYL LACTATE, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, SILICON DIOXIDE], NATURAL FLAVOR ORGANIC AGAVE INULIN, CINNAMON, GUM BLEND (GUAR GUM, XANTHAN GUM), PINK HIMALAYAN SEA SALT, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT.

## Questions

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 1835084. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 1835084, UPC 859400007993, brand NUTREX RESEARCH (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/cinnamon-plant-protein-cookies-cinnamon-1835084/
