# CHOCOLATE WHEY ISOLATE PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, CHOCOLATE

Chocolate Whey Isolate Protein Powder Drink Mix, Chocolate has 130 calories per 1 scoop | about (34 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 scoop | about (34 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 130 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported |  |
| Trans Fat | not reported |  |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 130 mg | 6% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 4 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g |  |
| Added Sugars | 1 g | 2% |
| Protein | 25 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 130 mg | 10% |
| Iron | 1 mg | 6% |
| Potassium | 170 mg | 4% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 382 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 11.8 g |
| Cholesterol | 15 mg |
| Energy | 382 kcal |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2.9 g |
| Iron, Fe | 2.94 mg |
| Potassium, K | 500 mg |
| Protein | 73.5 g |
| Sodium, Na | 382 mg |
| Sugars, added | 2.9 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.94 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.94 g |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, COCOA POWDER, NATURAL FLAVOR, LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, SALT, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Chocolate Whey Isolate Protein Powder D…?

Chocolate Whey Isolate Protein Powder Drink Mix, Chocolate (Optimum Nutrition) has 130 calories per 1 scoop | about (34 g) and 380 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Chocolate Whey Isolate Protein Powder D…?

Chocolate Whey Isolate Protein Powder Drink Mix, Chocolate (Optimum Nutrition) has 25 g of protein per 1 scoop | about (34 g) and 74 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2475438. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2475438, UPC 748927058154, brand OPTIMUM NUTRITION (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/chocolate-whey-isolate-protein-powder-drink-mix-chocolate-2475438/
