# CHOCOLATE PREMIUM FLAVOR WHEY ISOLATE PROTEIN, CHOCOLATE

Chocolate Premium Flavor Whey Isolate Protein, Chocolate has 120 calories per 2 scoops (31 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 2 scoops (31 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 120 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 2% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |  |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 115 mg | 5% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 4 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 20 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 100 mg | 8% |
| Iron | 1.1 mg | 6% |
| Potassium | 270 mg | 6% |
| Phosphorus | 40 mg | 4% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 323 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 19.4 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
| Energy | 387 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.61 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 3.2 g |
| Iron, Fe | 3.48 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 129 mg |
| Potassium, K | 871 mg |
| Protein | 64.5 g |
| Sodium, Na | 371 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 4.84 g |
| Total Sugars | 12.9 g |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE (PRODUCED BY MICROFILTRATION TECHNOLOGY), CRYSTALLINE FRUCTOSE, DUTCH COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), NON-GMO LECITHIN, INULIN FIBER, LUO HAN GUO FRUIT EXTRACT, FINE SEA SALT.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Chocolate Premium Flavor Whey Isolate P…?

Chocolate Premium Flavor Whey Isolate Protein, Chocolate (Integrated Supplements) has 120 calories per 2 scoops (31 g) and 390 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Chocolate Premium Flavor Whey Isolate P…?

Chocolate Premium Flavor Whey Isolate Protein, Chocolate (Integrated Supplements) has 20 g of protein per 2 scoops (31 g) and 65 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2474945. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2474945, UPC 876207000002, brand INTEGRATED SUPPLEMENTS (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/chocolate-premium-flavor-whey-isolate-protein-chocolate-2474945/
