# CHOCOLATE CHERRY SHOT ENERGY GEL, CHOCOLATE CHERRY

Chocolate Cherry Shot Energy Gel, Chocolate Cherry has 110 calories per 1 packet (34 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 packet (34 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 110 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Saturated Fat | 1 g | 5% |
| Trans Fat | not reported |  |
| Cholesterol | not reported |  |
| Sodium | 60 mg | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 23 g | 8% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported |  |
| Total Sugars | 12 g |  |
| Added Sugars | 12 g | 24% |
| Protein | 0 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | not reported |  |
| Iron | not reported |  |
| Potassium | not reported |  |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 67.6 g |
| Energy | 324 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 2.94 g |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 176 mg |
| Sugars, added | 35.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 4.41 g |
| Total Sugars | 35.3 g |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

MALTODEXTRIN*, CANE SUGAR*, WATER, UNSWEETENED CHOCOLATE* CHERRY JUICE CONCENTRATE* GREEN TEA EXTRACT (CONTAINS CAFFEINE), NATURAL FLAVORS, POTASSIUM CITRATE, SEA SALT.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Chocolate Cherry Shot Energy Gel?

Chocolate Cherry Shot Energy Gel, Chocolate Cherry (Clif) has 110 calories per 1 packet (34 g) and 320 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Chocolate Cherry Shot Energy Gel?

Chocolate Cherry Shot Energy Gel, Chocolate Cherry (Clif) has 0 g of protein per 1 packet (34 g) and 0 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2660072. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2660072, UPC 722252176257, brand CLIF (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/chocolate-cherry-shot-energy-gel-chocolate-cherry-2660072/
