# CHOCOLATE BLISS FLAVORED GOLD STANDARD 100% ISOLATE PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, CHOCOLATE BLISS

Chocolate Bliss Flavored Gold Standard 100% Isolate Protein Powder Drink Mix, Chocolate Bliss has 110 calories per 1 serving (31 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 serving (31 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 110 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported |  |
| Trans Fat | not reported |  |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 190 mg | 8% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 1 g | 0% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported |  |
| Total Sugars | not reported |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 25 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 150 mg | 10% |
| Iron | 0.5 mg | 2% |
| Potassium | 240 mg | 6% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 484 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.23 g |
| Cholesterol | 16 mg |
| Energy | 355 kcal |
| Iron, Fe | 1.61 mg |
| Potassium, K | 774 mg |
| Protein | 80.6 g |
| Sodium, Na | 613 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.61 g |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

PARTIALLY HYDROLYZED WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, LECITHIN, SALT, SUCRALOSE.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Chocolate Bliss Flavored Gold Standard…?

Chocolate Bliss Flavored Gold Standard 100% Isolate Protein Powder Drink Mix, Chocolate Bliss (Optimum Nutrition) has 110 calories per 1 serving (31 g) and 360 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Chocolate Bliss Flavored Gold Standard…?

Chocolate Bliss Flavored Gold Standard 100% Isolate Protein Powder Drink Mix, Chocolate Bliss (Optimum Nutrition) has 25 g of protein per 1 serving (31 g) and 81 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2592924. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2592924, UPC 748927060928, brand OPTIMUM NUTRITION (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/chocolate-bliss-flavored-gold-standard-100-isolate-protein-powder-drink-mix-choc-2592924/
