# CAKE BATTER FLAVORED GOLD STANDARD 100% WHEY PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, CAKE BATTER

Cake Batter Flavored Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein Powder Drink Mix, Cake Batter has 120 calories per 1 scoop (31 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 scoop (31 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 120 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 2% |
| Trans Fat | not reported |  |
| Cholesterol | 35 mg | 12% |
| Sodium | 115 mg | 5% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported |  |
| Total Sugars | 2 g |  |
| Added Sugars | 1 g | 2% |
| Protein | 24 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 140 mg | 10% |
| Iron | not reported |  |
| Potassium | 160 mg | 4% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 452 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9.68 g |
| Cholesterol | 113 mg |
| Energy | 387 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.61 g |
| Potassium, K | 516 mg |
| Protein | 77.4 g |
| Sodium, Na | 371 mg |
| Sugars, added | 3.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 4.84 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.45 g |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PEPTIDES), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, LECITHIN, CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, TOCOPHEROLS), SALT, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CARRAGEENAN), ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SUCRALOSE, LACTASE.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Cake Batter Flavored Gold Standard 100%…?

Cake Batter Flavored Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein Powder Drink Mix, Cake Batter (Optimum Nutrition) has 120 calories per 1 scoop (31 g) and 390 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Cake Batter Flavored Gold Standard 100%…?

Cake Batter Flavored Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein Powder Drink Mix, Cake Batter (Optimum Nutrition) has 24 g of protein per 1 scoop (31 g) and 77 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2464131. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2464131, UPC 748927026450, brand OPTIMUM NUTRITION (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/cake-batter-flavored-gold-standard-100-whey-protein-powder-drink-mix-cake-batter-2464131/
