# CAFE LATTE PROTEIN POWDER, CAFE LATTE

Cafe Latte Protein Powder, Cafe Latte has 10 calories per 1 scoop (27 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 scoop (27 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 10 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | not reported |  |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg | 3% |
| Sodium | 70 mg | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 1 g | 0% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported |  |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 20 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 459,000 mg | 35310% |
| Iron | 0.1 mg | 0% |
| Potassium | 140 mg | 2% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 1700000 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.7 g |
| Cholesterol | 37 mg |
| Energy | 30 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Iron, Fe | 0.37 mg |
| Potassium, K | 519 mg |
| Protein | 74.1 g |
| Sodium, Na | 259 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: GRASS FED MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, COLUMBIAN COFFEE POWDER, NATURAL FLAVOR, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, SEA SALT.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Cafe Latte Protein Powder?

Cafe Latte Protein Powder, Cafe Latte (Iconic) has 10 calories per 1 scoop (27 g) and 30 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Cafe Latte Protein Powder?

Cafe Latte Protein Powder, Cafe Latte (Iconic) has 20 g of protein per 1 scoop (27 g) and 74 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2365105. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2365105, UPC 853650004641, brand ICONIC (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/cafe-latte-protein-powder-cafe-latte-2365105/
