# CAFE LATTE PROTEIN DRINK, CAFE LATTE

Cafe Latte Protein Drink, Cafe Latte has 130 calories per 11.5 fl oz (340 mL), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 11.5 fl oz (340 mL)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 130 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |  |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg | 3% |
| Sodium | 220 mg | 10% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 8 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 4 g | 15% |
| Total Sugars | 3 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 20 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 250 mg | 20% |
| Iron | not reported |  |
| Potassium | 380 mg | 8% |
| Vitamin B12 | 12 mcg | 500% |
| Phosphorus | 400 mg | 30% |
| Magnesium | 200 mg | 50% |

## All nutrients per 100 mL

| Nutrient | Amount per 100 mL |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 74 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.35 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
| Energy | 38 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.2 g |
| Magnesium, Mg | 59 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 118 mg |
| Potassium, K | 112 mg |
| Protein | 5.88 g |
| Sodium, Na | 65 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.59 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.88 g |
| Vitamin B-12 | 3.53 µg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100 mL, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GRASS FED MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, COLOMBIAN COFFEE, ORGANIC BLUE AGAVE, CHICORY ROOT INULIN, LESS THAN 1% OF THE FOLLOWING: GLYCERIN, HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL, NATURAL FLAVORS, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE*, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE*, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, POTASSIUM CITRATE*, GELLAN GUM, ORGANIC LOCUST BEAN GUM, SEA SALT, MONK FRUIT, REBUDIOSIDE A (STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT), CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12)

## Questions

### How many calories are in Cafe Latte Protein Drink?

Cafe Latte Protein Drink, Cafe Latte (Iconic) has 130 calories per 11.5 fl oz (340 mL) and 40 per 100 mL, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Cafe Latte Protein Drink?

Cafe Latte Protein Drink, Cafe Latte (Iconic) has 20 g of protein per 11.5 fl oz (340 mL) and 6 g per 100 mL.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2396562. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2396562, UPC 853650004160, brand ICONIC (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/cafe-latte-protein-drink-cafe-latte-2396562/
