# BOLTHOUSE FARMS, PROTEIN PLUS, PROTEIN SHAKE

Bolthouse Farms, Protein Plus, Protein Shake has 260 calories per 11 fl oz (325 mL), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 11 fl oz (325 mL)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 260 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 3.5 g | 5% |
| Saturated Fat | 2 g | 10% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |  |
| Cholesterol | 35 mg | 12% |
| Sodium | 210 mg | 9% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 36 g | 13% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 3% |
| Total Sugars | 34 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 21 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 250 mg | 20% |
| Iron | 1.8 mg | 10% |
| Potassium | 980 mg | 20% |
| Vitamin C | 21 mg | 25% |
| Thiamin | 3.25 mg | 270% |
| Riboflavin | 2.38 mg | 180% |
| Vitamin B6 | 2.8 mg | 160% |
| Vitamin B12 | 8.39 mcg | 350% |

## All nutrients per 100 mL

| Nutrient | Amount per 100 mL |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 77 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 11.1 g |
| Cholesterol | 11 mg |
| Energy | 80 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.62 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.3 g |
| Folate, total | 172 µg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.55 mg |
| Potassium, K | 302 mg |
| Protein | 6.46 g |
| Riboflavin | 0.732 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 65 mg |
| Thiamin | 1 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.08 g |
| Total Sugars | 10.5 g |
| Vitamin A, IU | 769 IU |
| Vitamin B-12 | 2.58 µg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.862 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 6.5 mg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100 mL, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

COFFEE (WATER, COFFEE EXTRACT), REDUCED FAT MILK, CANE SUGAR, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE. SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, NATURAL FLAVORS, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, ACACIA GUM, CARRAGEENAN, ASCORBIC ACID. VITAMIN A (PALMITATE), VITAMIN B1 (THIAMIN HCL), VITAMIN B2 (RIBOFLAVIN), VITAMIN B6 (PYRIDOXINE HCL). VITAMIN B6 (FOLIC ACID), VITAMIN B12 (CYANOCOBALAMIN

## Questions

### How many calories are in Bolthouse Farms?

Bolthouse Farms, Protein Plus, Protein Shake (Bolthouse Farms) has 260 calories per 11 fl oz (325 mL) and 80 per 100 mL, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Bolthouse Farms?

Bolthouse Farms, Protein Plus, Protein Shake (Bolthouse Farms) has 21 g of protein per 11 fl oz (325 mL) and 6 g per 100 mL.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2489679. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2489679, UPC 071464018696, brand BOLTHOUSE FARMS (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/bolthouse-farms-protein-plus-protein-shake-2489679/
