# BLOOD ORANGE ENERGY DRINK, BLOOD ORANGE

Blood Orange Energy Drink, Blood Orange has 5 calories per 1 bottle (355 mL), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 bottle (355 mL)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 5 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported |  |
| Trans Fat | not reported |  |
| Cholesterol | not reported |  |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 1 g | 0% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported |  |
| Total Sugars | not reported |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 0 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 100 mg | 8% |
| Iron | not reported |  |
| Potassium | not reported |  |
| Vitamin C | 9 mg | 10% |

## All nutrients per 100 mL

| Nutrient | Amount per 100 mL |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 28 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.28 g |
| Energy | 1 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2.5 mg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100 mL, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

FILTERED CARBONATED WATER, CITRIC ACID, NATURAL FLAVORS, CALCIUM CITRATE, NATURAL CAFFEINE, POTASSIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVATIVE), POTASSIUM SORBATE (PRESERVATIVE), SUCRALOSE, L-THEANINE, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, ANGELICA ROOT EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, COENZYME Q10.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Blood Orange Energy Drink?

Blood Orange Energy Drink, Blood Orange (Uptime) has 5 calories per 1 bottle (355 mL) and 0 per 100 mL, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Blood Orange Energy Drink?

Blood Orange Energy Drink, Blood Orange (Uptime) has 0 g of protein per 1 bottle (355 mL) and 0 g per 100 mL.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2140253. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2140253, UPC 025713919906, brand UPTIME (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/blood-orange-energy-drink-blood-orange-2140253/
