# BERRY ORS DEHYDRATION RELIEF FAST ELECTROLYTE POWDER, BERRY

Berry Ors Dehydration Relief Fast Electrolyte Powder, Berry has 35 calories per 1 stick (10 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 stick (10 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 35 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | not reported |  |
| Saturated Fat | not reported |  |
| Trans Fat | not reported |  |
| Cholesterol | not reported |  |
| Sodium | 330 mg | 14% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 9 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported |  |
| Total Sugars | 7 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 0 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | not reported |  |
| Iron | not reported |  |
| Potassium | 190 mg | 4% |
| Vitamin C | 70 mg | 80% |
| Magnesium | 40 mg | 10% |
| Zinc | 1.5 mg | 15% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 90 g |
| Energy | 350 kcal |
| Magnesium, Mg | 390 mg |
| Potassium, K | 1850 mg |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 3300 mg |
| Total Sugars | 70 g |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 700 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 15 mg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

SUGAR, FRUCTOSE, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM CITRATE, NATURAL FLAVOR, MAGNESIUM CITRATE, DEXTROSE, SALT, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), FRUIT AND VEGETABLE JUICE AS COLOR, SUCRALOSE, ZINC ASPARTATE.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Berry Ors Dehydration Relief Fast Elect…?

Berry Ors Dehydration Relief Fast Electrolyte Powder, Berry (Dripdrop) has 35 calories per 1 stick (10 g) and 350 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Berry Ors Dehydration Relief Fast Elect…?

Berry Ors Dehydration Relief Fast Electrolyte Powder, Berry (Dripdrop) has 0 g of protein per 1 stick (10 g) and 0 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2640514. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2640514, UPC 850379003153, brand DRIPDROP (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/berry-ors-dehydration-relief-fast-electrolyte-powder-berry-2640514/
