# ABBOTT, EAS, PURE WHEY PROTEIN POWDER, CHOCOLATE, CHOCOLATE

Abbott, Eas, Pure Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate has 170 calories per 1.5 onz (43 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1.5 onz (43 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 170 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 2.5 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 1.5 g | 8% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |  |
| Cholesterol | 100 mg | 33% |
| Sodium | 160 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 2 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 30 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 200 mg | 15% |
| Iron | 0.7 mg | 4% |
| Potassium | 260 mg | 6% |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 465 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 14 g |
| Cholesterol | 233 mg |
| Energy | 395 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3.49 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2.3 g |
| Iron, Fe | 1.67 mg |
| Potassium, K | 605 mg |
| Protein | 69.8 g |
| Sodium, Na | 372 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 5.81 g |
| Total Sugars | 4.65 g |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 IU |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI); LESS THAN 2% OF: NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, SOY LECITHIN, CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, CALCIUM SILICATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM AND SUCRALOSE.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Abbott?

Abbott, Eas, Pure Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate (Abbott) has 170 calories per 1.5 onz (43 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Abbott?

Abbott, Eas, Pure Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate (Abbott) has 30 g of protein per 1.5 onz (43 g) and 70 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2489809. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2489809, UPC 791083649704, brand ABBOTT (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/abbott-eas-pure-whey-protein-powder-chocolate-chocolate-2489809/
