# ABBOTT, EAS, LEAN 15 PROTEIN POWDER, VANILLA, VANILLA

Abbott, Eas, Lean 15 Protein Powder, Vanilla has 100 calories per 2 scoops (30 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 2 scoops (30 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 100 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.5 g | 3% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |  |
| Cholesterol | 25 mg | 8% |
| Sodium | 170 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 11 g | 4% |
| Dietary Fiber | 5 g | 18% |
| Total Sugars | 4 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 15 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 120 mg | 10% |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium | 140 mg | 2% |
| Vitamin C | 156 mg | 170% |
| Thiamin | 0 mg | 0% |
| Riboflavin | 0.17 mg | 15% |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.16 mg | 10% |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.6 mcg | 25% |
| Pantothenic Acid | 0.3 mg | 6% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 400 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 36.7 g |
| Cholesterol | 83 mg |
| Energy | 333 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.67 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 16.7 g |
| Folate, total | 133 µg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Niacin | 4 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 1 mg |
| Potassium, K | 467 mg |
| Protein | 50 g |
| Riboflavin | 0.567 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 567 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 3.33 g |
| Total Sugars | 13.3 g |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 IU |
| Vitamin B-12 | 2 µg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.533 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 520 mg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY LECITHIN), SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, POLYDEXTROSE, MICELLAR CASEIN, FRUCTOSE, SHORT-CHAIN FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES; LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, ASCORBIC ACID, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SALT, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, NIACINAMIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN AND CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Abbott?

Abbott, Eas, Lean 15 Protein Powder, Vanilla (Abbott) has 100 calories per 2 scoops (30 g) and 330 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Abbott?

Abbott, Eas, Lean 15 Protein Powder, Vanilla (Abbott) has 15 g of protein per 2 scoops (30 g) and 50 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2489805. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2489805, UPC 791083634663, brand ABBOTT (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/abbott-eas-lean-15-protein-powder-vanilla-vanilla-2489805/
