# ABBOTT, EAS, ADVANT EDGE PURE MILK PROTEIN SHAKE, STRAWBERRY CREAM, STRAWBERRY CREAM

Abbott, Eas, Advant Edge Pure Milk Protein Shake, Strawberry Cream has 100 calories per 11 fl oz (325 mL), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 11 fl oz (325 mL)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 100 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 2.5 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | not reported |  |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 230 mg | 10% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 3% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 15 g |  |
| Vitamin D | 3 mcg | 15% |
| Calcium | 300 mg | 25% |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium | 450 mg | 10% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 70% |
| Vitamin K | 20 mcg | 15% |
| Thiamin | 0 mg | 0% |
| Riboflavin | 0.43 mg | 35% |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.4 mg | 25% |
| Vitamin B12 | 1.2 mcg | 50% |
| Pantothenic Acid | 1.3 mg | 25% |
| Phosphorus | 300 mg | 25% |
| Iodine | 46 mcg | 30% |
| Magnesium | 40 mg | 10% |
| Zinc | 4.5 mg | 40% |
| Selenium | 20 mcg | 35% |
| Manganese | 0 mg | 0% |

## All nutrients per 100 mL

| Nutrient | Amount per 100 mL |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 92 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.92 g |
| Cholesterol | 2 mg |
| Energy | 31 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.3 g |
| Folate, total | 37 µg |
| Iodine, I | 14 µg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 12 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Niacin | 1.23 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.385 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 92 mg |
| Potassium, K | 138 mg |
| Protein | 4.62 g |
| Riboflavin | 0.131 mg |
| Selenium, Se | 6 µg |
| Sodium, Na | 71 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.77 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Vitamin A, IU | 385 IU |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.37 µg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.123 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 18.5 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0.925 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 37 IU |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 6.2 µg |
| Zinc, Zn | 1.38 mg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100 mL, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE; LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND(POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, MAGNESIUM CARBONATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE CHLORIDE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BETA-CAROTENE, VITAMIN D3, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYTONADIONE AND CYANOCOBALAMIN), VEGETABLE OIL (HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL AND/OR CANOLA OIL), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, CELLULOSE GUM, LIQUID SUCRALOSE, CARRAGEENAN, SOY LECITHIN, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CELLULOSE GEL, GELLAN GUM AND FD&C RED 3.

## Questions

### How many calories are in Abbott?

Abbott, Eas, Advant Edge Pure Milk Protein Shake, Strawberry Cream (Abbott) has 100 calories per 11 fl oz (325 mL) and 30 per 100 mL, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in Abbott?

Abbott, Eas, Advant Edge Pure Milk Protein Shake, Strawberry Cream (Abbott) has 15 g of protein per 11 fl oz (325 mL) and 5 g per 100 mL.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2489806. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2489806, UPC 791083302098, brand ABBOTT (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/abbott-eas-advant-edge-pure-milk-protein-shake-strawberry-cream-strawberry-cream-2489806/
