# 100% WHEY+ PROTEIN POWDER, CHOCOLATE

100% Whey+ Protein Powder, Chocolate has 150 calories per 1 packet (39 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 packet (39 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 150 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 1 g | 5% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |  |
| Cholesterol | 80 mg | 27% |
| Sodium | 170 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 7 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 2 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 26 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 100 mg | 8% |
| Iron | 0.7 mg | 4% |
| Potassium | 270 mg | 6% |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 256 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 18 g |
| Cholesterol | 205 mg |
| Energy | 385 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 2.56 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2.6 g |
| Iron, Fe | 1.85 mg |
| Potassium, K | 692 mg |
| Protein | 66.7 g |
| Sodium, Na | 436 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 5.13 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.13 g |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 IU |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY LECITHIN), CORN MALTODEXTRIN, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI); LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM AND SUCRALOSE.

## Questions

### How many calories are in 100% Whey+ Protein Powder?

100% Whey+ Protein Powder, Chocolate (Eas) has 150 calories per 1 packet (39 g) and 390 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in 100% Whey+ Protein Powder?

100% Whey+ Protein Powder, Chocolate (Eas) has 26 g of protein per 1 packet (39 g) and 67 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2489219. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2489219, UPC 791083642033, brand EAS (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/100-whey-protein-powder-chocolate-2489219/
