# 100% PLANT-BASED PROTEIN, VANILLA

100% Plant-Based Protein, Vanilla has 170 calories per 1 heaping scoop (46 g), from the manufacturer, via USDA FoodData Central.

## Nutrition facts per 1 heaping scoop (46 g)

Label values, rounded as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them (21 CFR 101.9(c), and FDA's nonbinding guidance for vitamin and mineral steps); %DV for adults and children 4 and older. Protein has no %DV here: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

| Nutrient | Amount | %DV |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Calories | 170 kcal |  |
| Total Fat | 2.5 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |  |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 300 mg | 13% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 9 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 4 g | 14% |
| Total Sugars | 3 g |  |
| Added Sugars | not reported |  |
| Protein | 30 g |  |
| Vitamin D | not reported |  |
| Calcium | 50 mg | 4% |
| Iron | 9 mg | 50% |
| Potassium | 100 mg | 2% |
| Vitamin C | 15 mg | 15% |
| Riboflavin | 0.09 mg | 6% |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 mcg | 0% |
| Phosphorus | 100 mg | 8% |
| Magnesium | 10 mg | 2% |

## All nutrients per 100g

| Nutrient | Amount per 100g |
| --- | --- |
| Calcium, Ca | 109 mg |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 19.6 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
| Energy | 370 kcal |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 8.7 g |
| Iron, Fe | 19.6 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 26 mg |
| Niacin | 3.04 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 217 mg |
| Potassium, K | 217 mg |
| Protein | 65.2 g |
| Riboflavin | 0.185 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 652 mg |
| Total lipid (fat) | 5.43 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.52 g |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 IU |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 32.6 mg |

Values as the manufacturer submitted them to USDA FoodData Central, per 100g, not label-rounded. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

## Ingredients

PERFORMANCE PROTEIN BLEND (ORGANIC PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC SPROUTED RICE PROTEIN, PROTEASE ENZYMES), FIBER COMPLEX [ORGANIC ACACIA FIBER, ORGANIC GUAR GUM, PROBIOTICS (L. ACIDOPHILUS, B. LONGUM, L. PLANTARUM)], REFUEL AND RECOVERY BLEND [ORGANIC CANE SUGAR, ORGANIC ACEROLA, ORGANIC GREEN TEA (EGCG EXTRACT), ORGANIC TURMERIC, ORGANIC GINGER ROOT EXTRACT], NATURAL FLAVORS, PERFORMANCE AND ELECTROLYTE EXTRACTS (ORGANIC BAOBAB EXTRACT, ORGANIC SPIRULINA, ORGANIC MORINGA LEAF EXTRACT, ORGANIC MANGOSTEEN EXTRACT), ORGANIC VANILLA BEANS, ORGANIC STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT, MONK FRUIT.

## Questions

### How many calories are in 100% Plant-Based Protein?

100% Plant-Based Protein, Vanilla (Designer Protein) has 170 calories per 1 heaping scoop (46 g) and 370 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

### How much protein is in 100% Plant-Based Protein?

100% Plant-Based Protein, Vanilla (Designer Protein) has 30 g of protein per 1 heaping scoop (46 g) and 65 g per 100 g.

### What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

### Where does this data come from?

Nutrient values (supplied by the manufacturer): USDA FoodData Central, Branded Foods, released 2026-04-30, FDC ID 2175429. Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12. Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c). %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).

Source: USDA FoodData Central (branded), FDC ID 2175429, UPC 844334010836, brand DESIGNER PROTEIN (released 2026-04-30). https://bettermenu.live/tools/ingredient-search/us/branded/energy-protein-muscle-recovery-drinks/100-plant-based-protein-vanilla-2175429/
